Skip to content

Student House Committee

Meet your 2023 Student House Committee Representatives.

Responsibilities include planning college events such as sporting, social and cultural events. House Committee positions are elected by the Student Body each year.


Senior Student Hugh Aldersey
Deputy Senior Student Alex Howitt
Treasurer Ella Miels
Social Secretary Emilia Kloster
Licensee Tom Hay
Alumni Secretary Natania Washaya
Domestic Secretary Chloe Bartasek
Rawson Captain Loui Schuler
Rosebowl Captain Lucy Bray
Palladian Captain Izzy Norman
Charity Secretary Jasmine Lee
Environmental Secretary John Irving
2nd Year Representatives Kyle Wallace & Kira Osterdal